arrival
nights
persons
RELAIS ROYAL 8, rue Maréchal Clauzel 09500 MIREPOIX - FRANCE tél +33(0)5 61 60 19 19 relaisroyal@relaischateaux.com
 
 

Welcome to Mirepoix and the historic House of Malroc de Lafage, or Relais Royal as it is known today!

The old townhouse, situated in the very heart of the ‘bastide’, next to the square, has been lovingly restored to its 18th century glory.  Modern comfort and luxury furnishings were added, and today Relais Royal, 4*, is the foremost hotel in the Ariège region.

The quaint medieval town of Mirepoix was built in the 14th century, but has origins that go as far back as the 11th century. Situated at the foot of the majestic Pyrenees, Mirepoix enchants visitors with its Mediterranean flavor and sunshine.

Owner Rogier van den Biggelaar offer their guests a quiet setting of understated elegance, first rate hospitality and outstanding ‘cuisine’…. The perfect starting point for the discovery of a fascinating region: the Cathar Country! 

 

Online Reservations: Click here

 
 
 
 
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
2014 2015 2016 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4

arrivée
nuitées
personnes
RELAIS ROYAL 8, rue Maréchal Clauzel 09500 MIREPOIX - FRANCE tél +33(0)5 61 60 19 19 relaisroyal@relaischateaux.com
 
 

Bienvenue à Mirepoix et entrez dans la Maison historique Malroc de Lafage, aujourd’hui mieux connue sous le nom de Relais Royal !

La prestigieuse demeure historique est située au cœur d'une charmante bastide, près de la Place du Marché. Elle a été rénovée avec beaucoup d’amour et de respect,  en ajoutant du confort moderne et une décoration intérieure de luxe qui ont fait du 4* Relais Royal, l’hôtel  le plus important de l’Ariège.

La belle petite ville de Mirepoix en Ariège fut construite au 14ème siècle mais a conservé des endroits originaux qui remontent au 11ème siècle. Située au pied des Pyrénées majestueuses, Mirepoix enchante ses visiteurs avec son air méditerranéen et son soleil.

Rogier van den Biggelaar propriétaire, a ouvert la maison à tout visiteur à la recherche d’un environnement paisible d’une élégance discrète, où l’hospitalité est roi et la table royale.…. Le point de départ parfait pour des excursions à la découverte d’une région fascinante: le Pays des Cathares!

 

Pour réserver en ligne: Cliquez ici

 
 
 
 
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
2014 2015 2016 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4